The Tipton Community Schools' Board of Directors meets the second Monday of each month in the High School Media Center beginning at 7:00pm. Contact Jim Becker, Board Secretary, for information at 563-886-6121 or jim.becker@tipton.k12.ia.us

School Board Policy

Board of Directors

Officer

First Name

Last Name

Committees

Email

President

Heidi

Shumaker

ELP, Negotiations, Technology

heidi.shumaker@tipton.k12.ia.us

Vice President

Kirby

Bierman

Legislative, Negotiations

kirby.bierman@tipton.k12.ia.us

Director

Diane

Wallick

ELP, Facilities, SIAC

diane.wallick@tipton.k12.ia.us

Director

Randy

Shumaker

Cedar Co Conference Board, Facilities, Tipton School Foundation

randy.shumaker@tipton.k12.ia.us

Director

Kim

Rekemeyer

Legislative, SIAC, Wellness

kim.rekemeyer@tipton.k12.ia.us