District Staff Directory

Tipton Community Schools

400 East Sixth Street

Tipton, IA 52772

Phone: 563-886-6121

Fax: 563-886-2341

Bus Barn Phone: 563-886-2914

Department/Subject

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Administration/Office 

Jason 

Wester 

Superintendent 

jason.wester@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Michele 

Gipson 

Secretary 

michele.gipson@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Sandy 

Agne 

Secretary 

sandy.agne@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Diane 

Wehde 

Administrative Assistant 

diane.wehde@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Jim 

Becker 

Business Manager 

jim.becker@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Dawn 

Siech 

Director of Teaching and Learning 

dawn.siech@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Trina 

Hill 

Instructional Coach 

trina.hill@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Administration/Office 

Jessica 

Kirk 

Instructional Coach 

jessica.kirk@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Activities  

Matt 

Nerem 

Activities Director 

matt.nerem@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Food Service 

Shelly 

Mohr 

Food Service Director 

shelly.mohr@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Maintenance 

Loren 

Mohr 

Maintenance Director 

loren.mohr@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Technology 

Randy 

Crawford 

Technology Director 

randy.crawford@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Technology 

Danielle 

Irons 

SIS/LMS Coordinator 

danielle.irons@tipton.k12.ia.us 

Transportation 

Tammy 

Oaks 

Transportation Director 

tammy.oaks@tipton.k12.ia.us