Elementary School Staff

601 Lemon Street   Tipton, Ia  52772

Office Phone:   563-886-6131

Principal

Lori Foley

lori.foley@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Secretary

Alesha Marchik

alesha.marchik@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

School Nurse

Heather Weber

heather.sloma-weber@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor

Jill Hesse

jill.hesse@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

Media Specialist

Julie Courter

julie.courter@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Technology Director

Randy Crawford

randy.crawford@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Speech Pathologist

Kristy Kruse

kristy.kruse@aea10.k12.ia.us

 

Extended Learning Program

Andy Stroup

andy.stroup@tipton.k12.ia.us

Reading Interventionist

Josie Smock

josie.smock@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Preschool

Jill Reeve

jill.reeve@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Chris Hull

chris.hull@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Kindergarten

Marcie Jedlicka  K-1

marcie.jedlicka@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Nicole Mai K-2

nicole.mai@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Becci McCleary  K-3

becci.mccleary@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

First Grade

Bailey Anderson  1-2

bailey.anderson@tipton.k12.ia.us

Jayne Erickson  1-1

jayne.erickson@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Jennifer Hertert  1-3

jen.hertert@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

 

Second Grade  

Heather Mainprize 2-3  

heather.mainprize@tipton.k12.ia.us

Megan Reinhardt 2-2 

megan.reinhardt@tipton.k12.ia.us

Lindsay Seydel 2-1

lindsay.seydel@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Third Grade

Denise Goetz   3-3

denise.goetz@tipton.k12.ia.us

Jessica Kirk   3-1

jessica.kirk@tipton.k12.ia.us

Jenn Schuett 3-2

jenn.schuett@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Fourth Grade

Jessica Goodenow   4-3

jess.goodenow@tipton.k12.ia.us

Kim Pelzer   4-2

kim.pelzer@tipton.k12.ia.us

Karen Royer   4-1

karen.royer@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Special Education

 

Amy Calonder

amy.calonder@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Brooklyn Koranda

brooklyn.koranda@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Deb Cook  

Reading Specialist

English as a Second Language (ESL)

deb.cook@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Sally Kruse - Title 1 Reading

sally.kruse@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Tara Miller

tara.miller@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Art

Sandy Kreinbring

sandy.kreinbring@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Physical Education

Matt Nerem

matt.nerem@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Music

Bridget Owen

bridget.owen@tipton.k12.ia.us

Middle School Staff

725 West 7th Street   Tipton, Ia  52772

Office Phone:   563-886-6025

Principal

Troy Smock

troy.smock@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Secretary

Nancy Pruess

nancy.pruess@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Guidance Counselor

Bryan Carney

bryan.carney@tipton.k12.ia.us

Speech Therapist

Kristy Kruse

kristy.kruse@aea10.k12.ia.us

 

Extended Learning Program

Andy Stroup

andy.stroup@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Technology Director

Randy Crawford

randy.crawford@tipton.k12.ia.us
 

Media Specialist

Julie Courter

julie.courter@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

School Nurse

Heather Weber

heather.sloma-weber@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Fifth Grade

Laurie Proctor  5-1

laurie.proctor@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Cole Goodenow   5-2

cole.goodenow@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

 

Sixth Grade

Shaun Copp

shaun.copp@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Rich Fisher

rich.fisher@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Jennifer King

jenny.king@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Seventh Grade

Jaci Harden

jaci.harden@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Leslie Nebergall

leslie.nebergall@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Kyle Reeve

kyle.reeve@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Eighth Grade

Beth Day

beth.day@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Shonna Becker

shonna.becker@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Susan Lorenzen

susan.lorenzen@tipton.k12.ia.us

Special Education

 

Anthony Adams

anthony.adams@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Amanda Vollbrecht

amanda.vollbrecht@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Brooke Williams

brooke.williams@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Music

Dusty Johnson - Band

dusty.johnson@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Luke Johnston - Vocal

luke.johnston@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Bridget Owen

bridget.owen@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Art

Sandy Kreinbring

sandy.kreinbring@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Physical Education

Steven Sattz

steven.sattz@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Matt Nerem

matt.nerem@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

High School Staff

400 East Sixth Street   Tipton, Ia  52772

Office Phone:   563-886-6027

Principal

Mark Olmstead

mark.olmstead@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Secretary  

Sheila Koch

sheila.koch@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Extended Learning Program

Andy Stroup

andy.stroup@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Technology Director

Randy Crawford

randy.crawford@tipton.k12.ia.us
 

Media Specialist

Julie Courter

julie.courter@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

School Nurse

Heather Weber

heather.sloma-weber@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Guidance Counselor

Kim Anderson

kim.anderson@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Athletic Director

Matt Fouch

matt.fouch@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Math

Matt Fouch

matt.fouch@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Jen Johnson

jen.johnson@tipton.k12.ia.us

Angela Sage

angela.sage@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Science

David Brondyke

david.brondyke@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Eric Walsh

eric.walsh@tipton.k12.ia.us

Dustin Osier

dustin.osier@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

 

Social Studies

Chad Rezac

chad.rezac@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Lauren Doughty

lauren.doughty@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

English

McKenna Burke

mckenna.burke@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Kristi Peck

kristi.peck@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Agriculture

Megan Mills

megan.mills@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Business

Mark Langenfeld

mark.langenfeld@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Family and Consumer Science

Michelle Allison

michelle.allison@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Industrial Technology

Mike Wehde

mike.wehde@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Physical Education

Joe Zeutenhorst

joe.zeutenhorst@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Media

Julie Courter

julie.courter@tipton.k12.ia.us

Kim Moeller

kim.moeller@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

On Line Learning Lab

Kim Moeller

kim.moeller@tipton.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Erik Irons

erik.irons@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Whitney Gehrs

whitney.gehrs@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Steven Sattz

steven.sattz@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Spanish

Stephanie McNeill

stephanie.mcneill@tipton.k12.ia.us

Mackensie Sauerbrei

mackensie.sauerbrei@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Instrumental Music

Andy Owen

andy.owen@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Visual Art

Tyler Roos

tyler.roos@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Vocal Music

Julie Thomas

julie.thomas@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Project Lead the Way

Principles of Engineering, CEA, Intro to Engineering Design

Mike Wehde

mike.wehde@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

District Staff

400 East Sixth Street   Tipton, Ia  52772

Office Phone:   563-886-6121

Superintendent

Dr. Marlene Johnson

marlene.johnson@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Secretary

Michele Gipson

michele.gipson@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Secretary

Sandy Agne

sandy.agne@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Business Mgr/Board Secretary

Jim Becker

jim.becker@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Professional Dev./Curriculum

Dawn Siech

dawn.siech@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Technology Director

Randy Crawford

randy.crawford@tipton.k12.ia.us

Transportation Director

Joe Lande

joe.lande@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

 

Maintenance Director

Loren Mohr

loren.mohr@tipton.k12.ia.us

 

Food Service Director

Shelly Mohr

shelly.mohr@tipton.k12.ia.us

Instructional Coaches

Trina Hill

trina.hill@tipton.k12.ia.us

Heath Hesse

heath.hesse@tipton.k12.ia.us

400 East Sixth Street    Tipton, Iowa    52772    Central Office Phone   563-886-6121     Central Office Fax  563-886-2341

ANNUAL NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION
The Tipton Community School District does not discriminate in its educational programs and activities on the basis of a student's disability. It has been determined that your child has a qualifying disability for which accommodations may need to be made to meet his or her individual needs as adequately as the needs of other students. It is the policy of the Tipton Community School District not to discriminate on the
basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination.


If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact: Dawn Siech, dawn.siech@tipton.k12.ia.us, 563-886-6121, 400 E 6th St, Tipton, IA 52772